Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Hey folks!

Look ahead…. This blog may soon not exist!

Last night, my wonderful mom came by and got me my own domain! Yay!

So now, I am busy working working working on trying to figure out how to use all the cool bells and whistles that came with it…. So… while it may look like I'm ignoring my blog and all that, I'm actuall behind the scenes making my new one worthwhile….

Keep coming back… I'll post a link when it is worthy of human consumption.

June 16, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Sounds like fun!! keep us posted!

    I tried to respond to a post of yours last week but blogger kept giving me hell..

    Comment by Ivy | June 16, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

