Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Thursday!

This week, I have been in some training classes- Finally getting some Cisco training!

So anyway…  not much surfing going on because of it…  So if you miss me… just know I am furthuring my money making potential….

😉

Tonight is that radio program that is reading one of my posts…  kinda cool!

And with that… my lunch is pretty much gone….  See ya'll soon! 

BTW-  Today is day 47 without smoking…   stepped down to step 3 of the nicotine patches….  2 more weeks and I'm through with those too….

June 15, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

5 Comments »

  1. Congrats on the training! Bigger congrats on the no smoking! Way to go! You’re a better person than me… I can’t even think about quitting without getting withdrawls! LOL

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | June 15, 2006 | Reply

  2. 47 days. Damn. Wish I could go 47 hours.

    Comment by Mrs. Cranky Pants | June 15, 2006 | Reply

  3. Good stuff, man!!!!

    I have been smoke free for 17 years and counting…

    Keep it up

    Thoughts

    Comment by Thoughts | June 15, 2006 | Reply

  4. YAY!! Way to go on the no smoking thing!! I was just thinking about that the other night. Was going to ask you or Stormii how it’s going .

    Comment by angie | June 15, 2006 | Reply

  5. Congrats on the no smoking thing.

    Also Cisco training is cool. I just certified in ITIL. Trying to bring it into my company and that is hard.

    Found you from BlogVillage, just fyi.

    Comment by TheMAdAdmin | June 15, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

