Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Just a quicky…

Hey folks… I'll be in a training class all week, so not much time for the blog….

BUT- Check this out… Seems somebody decided to read an entry of mine on a radio show (I'm listed as a man who kills lizards- for the record, the lizard lived)…

The other thing that you could go check out today… and this one is far more important… My mom decided to let ya'll vote on if she should get me a domain for my birthday… So help me out and go tell her Hell yeah!

Anyway… I gotta get out of here… Hopefully this week will fly by… gotta go to the other side of BFE every day for training classes- but… more Cisco knowledge is always a good thing, right? Take care… and see ya when I can.

June 13, 2006 - Posted by | Everyday life

3 Comments »

  1. you and stormii moved!!! i’d still be hanging around.;)

    Comment by xtessa | June 13, 2006 | Reply

  2. oh geez guppy i nearly did not recognize your blog the fishies are so small now 😦

    Comment by zoe | June 13, 2006 | Reply

  3. Seems like alot of people are leaving blogger. With all the problems of late can’t blame them. Oh and by the way, I gave you a yes vote cause everyone should have thier own domain.

    Comment by Mrs. Cranky Pants | June 13, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

