Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Testing testing…..

OK…  So this is WordPress…?  Yipeee….

 I'm not real happy about trying this…  I have gotten so used to Blogger, but with the recent problems they have been having, I figured it was time to branch out and see what is available.  This is one of my options.

It'd be nice if i could use my own template though.  I think that may be what keeps me form using this service.  i guess time will tell…..

 guppies

June 8, 2006 - Posted by | pissed at blogger, testing

1 Comment »

  1. I like this template…. it is very easy on the eyes!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | June 9, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

