Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Gift from an angel….

I got the neatest gift this morning from my Little Angel…

It was Muffins for mom, Donuts for Dad this morning at her school… So we went…

She made me a card… Here’s what it says:

Daddy

I Love you Because

you talk through things that I have problems with

I love u Because

you cheer me up when I am sad.

I Love u Because

you get me donuts on the weekends.

I Love u Because

you try to make life easey for me.

Each has it’s own drawing and there are hearts covering the page…

How cool is that to see you are loved… to see your little girl show that so beautifully? I think that’s one of those things that I’ll hold on to for the rest of my life! What a great way to start the morning!

May 12, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

6 Comments »

  1. Awwww…that is sooo precious!!! Those gifts are treasures for life!!
    Here from Michele’s!

    Comment by sparkling diamond | May 12, 2006 | Reply

  2. That is just lovely Guppy. What a precious keepsake!

    Here from MIchele’s today, usually here on my own from Stormi or my blogroll though.

    Comment by Nic | May 12, 2006 | Reply

  3. aww! you’ve got a sweet little girl there, guppyman! i’d frame it if i were you.😉

    Comment by ribbiticus | May 12, 2006 | Reply

  4. Aww thats so sweet🙂

    Comment by Blueyes | May 12, 2006 | Reply

  5. Your daughter loves you. She will always go to daddy for everything. Very sweet.

    Comment by Libragirl | May 12, 2006 | Reply

  6. Ok, so I was tearing up!! Your daughter is amazing… Man I miss my dad!

    XXOO,
    JTL

    Comment by Jetting Through Life | May 12, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

