Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Thursday Thirteen

Thirteen Posts from the 13th…

I decided to go back through may archives and see what I posted on the 13th of each month (I did leave one post out, only because it was basically a link to somewhere that no longer exists…) When I finished, I had thirteen posts… Go figure!?!

Enjoy!

Wednesday, April 13, 2005
American Idol review

Friday, May 13, 2005
Survivor recap….

Monday, June 13, 2005
One more from the wayback machine….(old pictures of me)

Wednesday, July 13, 2005
Back of my sister’s bench…..

And an update on the shuttle launch

Tuesday, September 13, 2005
Picketing Wal Mart….

Thursday, October 13, 2005
Sad, So Very Sad

Tuesday, December 13, 2005
Bethlehem

and In the yard….

Friday, January 13, 2006
Random thoughts on a Friday

Monday, February 13, 2006
Cheney and the media….

Monday, March 13, 2006
Random thoughts on a Monday…..

Thursday, April 13, 2006
Stormii is Fine!

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

May 11, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

28 Comments »

  1. Love going back and looking at old post to see how things have evolved since then. What are your thoughts on Chris going home last night. I knew yesterday morning lol!

    Welcome to the TT fold!!

    Comment by phoenix | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  2. I’ll be sure to check out a few of those since I love the #13!!!

    Have a great Thursday!

    Comment by Trinity13 | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  3. What a neat idea!! My TT is up!

    Comment by Tracy | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  4. I posted on the thirteen things I wish I could have said to the officer who gave me that speeding ticket. Have a great Thursday!

    Comment by Doug Hoffman | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  5. That is a GREAT idea! I will have to come back and check them when my boss is gone. Shhh! 😉 Have a great TT!

    Comment by Tracy L | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  6. interesting idea. I don’t have enough posts to do that.

    Comment by Carmen | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  7. LOL @ your sister’s bench!!!

    Happy Thursday!

    Comment by Emily | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  8. That’s a super idea for a TT! It was fun reading back through the old posts. My TT is up.

    Comment by Undercover Angel | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  9. Great idea for a TT!!! will come back to read your prior posts🙂

    Comment by mar | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  10. Clever idea. My list is coming.

    Comment by Keb | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  11. Interesting idea for a TT. I’ll have to check out some of those posts.🙂

    My TT is up too.

    Comment by Tricia | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  12. Guess I’d better start reading to catch up with your blog.

    Comment by Mrs. Cranky Pants | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  13. cool idea- especially for some of us new folks…

    Comment by Karen | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  14. I remember most of those – go me!🙂

    Comment by TNChick | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  15. Wow you’ve done A LOT of TT that you can make such a list – WOW!

    Comment by Erika | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  16. Great 13 idea!

    Comment by Leesa | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  17. That was thinking another way, I like that! Great posts too!

    Comment by Lifecruiser | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  18. What an original idea for your T13! My list is up!

    Comment by Melanie Morales | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  19. what an original idea. Oh, wait that’s what the comment right above me says. Guess I’m not very original, ha, ha!!

    Comment by Great Day | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  20. A nice trip back through time. What a cool idea! Happy TT!

    Comment by Christine | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  21. What a great idea. I did something like that about 2-3 weeks ago..links to my first 13 posts. It was strange to see stuff I’d written 2 years ago.

    My tt is up

    Comment by Libragirl | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  22. Nifty idea. Have to remember that one.

    Mine are up.

    C

    Comment by Happy Mama to Three | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  23. I especially liked seeing you with the hair and the Olds. Wasn’t that the car you drove INTO the restaurant? (And you wonder why I have gray hair!)

    Comment by Mitey Mite | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  24. What a great idea. And kind of spooky!

    Comment by Star | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  25. Really a good idea.

    My TT is up.

    Comment by Lauren | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  26. Awesome idea🙂 – have to keep that in mind for future T13 posts.
    I do remember some of the posts from before (when I was still doing the BE battles). Especially remember your post about the new BE shoutbox thingi.
    I truly enjoyed your post about the “Company Memo” – is that for real?

    Comment by eph2810 | May 11, 2006 | Reply

  27. Interesting idea. 🙂
    My TT are up.

    Comment by Trish | May 12, 2006 | Reply

  28. You are so clever🙂 Muahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

    Comment by PresentStorm | May 13, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

