Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Good Mornin….

Well…. The week is finally here… I’ve looked forward to this week with both dread and anticipation…

Wednesday is Stormii’s surgery.

I’m at work today, but I took the rest of the week off. Tomorrow her mom and grandma are flying in, and then we have to be at the hospital at 6:30am on Wednesday morning.

Keep us in your thoughts and prayers folks. It helps. Not sure when I’ll be able to update ya’ll on how it went… Maybe I can get my mom to do an update after the surgery… If you can’t find info here, maybe check over there

Anyway… I guess I better get some work done considering this will be the only day I work this week…. Take care folks!

April 10, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

6 Comments »

  1. Here’s to a successful operation and a very speedy recovery.

    Comment by Loquacious Curmudgeon | April 10, 2006 | Reply

  2. Will be praying. Have set up an alarm reminder daily to remember to pray.

    Comment by Blue Tige | April 10, 2006 | Reply

  3. Calendar marked…prayers start now.

    Comment by Bar Bar A | April 10, 2006 | Reply

  4. I hope Stormii’s surgery goes well! I will be keeping all of you in my prayers!

    XXOO,
    JTL

    Comment by Jetting Through Life | April 10, 2006 | Reply

  5. sending good thoughts…

    Comment by candoor | April 11, 2006 | Reply

  6. I’m praying for you all. Be there for her and make sure you get some rest in there, too.

    I wish we could do more than send words.

    Comment by Carmi | April 11, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

