Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Final Renter…

I’ve tried out Blog Explosion’s Rent My Blog thing for awhile now… It’s a cool idea, people pay you credits to rent space on your blog for a week…

Well… after 25 rentals, I’ve decided I don’t want to deal with it anymore. I’ve rented to my last person…

It’s not that I don’t like the idea, I just don’t want to hassle with every week trying to put myself on auction again. So after this week, I’ll be removing the rental space….

So how about everybody be nice and go click on my renter… Let’s go out with a bang.

March 27, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

1 Comment »

  1. I’ve noticed it’s hard to keep my page loading with it. I’m mostly over at Blogmad.net anyhow now.

    I hate that it didn’t work out for you. I am thinking of doing the same…after I go click YOUR renter!

    Comment by Cat | March 27, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

