Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Are you ready to rock?

I figured I’d share a little of my musical tastes with you today… I noticed that I can find all kinds of nifty videos over at You Tube – So here are the first few I decided to look up… Give em a listen and tell me… what are some of your favorites?

Slade – Run Run Away

Focus – Hocus Pocus

Blue Oyster Cult – Godzilla

Anthrax – I’m The Man

Led Zeppelin – What is and What Should Never Be

Stryper – Soldiers Under Command

Motley Crue – Live Wire

ACDC – Problem Child

March 6, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

6 Comments »

  1. I love Slade! I wore out that album, Keep your hands off my power supply. Sadly, to replace it costs wayyyy too much. Thanks for the videos!

    Comment by jayne d'Arcy | March 6, 2006 | Reply

  2. I’ve recently become addicted to You Tube. Lots of good stuff over there.

    Comment by BeckEye | March 6, 2006 | Reply

  3. What – no Simple Minds?! Harrumph! (Glad to see you are as crazy as ever…)

    Comment by Bridget Unnel | March 7, 2006 | Reply

  4. NOT FAIR! I am looking at this at work so I can’t open it and view the video (even though I am legitmately on a break).

    It’s killing me…I want to see Zeppelin! I have to wait till later😦

    Comment by Bar Bar A | March 7, 2006 | Reply

  5. Great playlist!!!

    XXOO,
    JTL

    Comment by Jetting Through Life | March 7, 2006 | Reply

  6. Dude…

    Stryper???

    Comment by Tickles_Tapeworm | March 8, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

