Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Lost in a video game…

Well…. Saturday I was over at Half-Price Books and noticed Roller Coaster Tycoon (With 2 expansion packs) cheap as could be…

You can imagine what I did for the rest of the weekend…

Well- not entirely true… Saturday evening we went to church and then to my Grammy’s birthday party, and Sunday- me and lil-one made crystals and tried to go launch rockets (we discovered we need wading to make em work)…

But Saturday night, Stormii had to work overnight so I sat up playing most of the night. I’ve had this game before (not sure what happened to it) but I get hopelessly addicted… I’d hate to see how I’d be if I got one of the newer versions…

Anyway… if you don’t see me around… I’m probably lost building my dream park!

February 27, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

2 Comments »

  1. LOL, have fun!

    Comment by Bar Bar A | February 27, 2006 | Reply

  2. oh I have been eye balling that game! I had a roommate that played that thing a lot! It will probably have a sim like recation for me… dazed and mezmorized! Good luck with it!

    Comment by Mustang Girl | March 2, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

