Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

I think she likes it!!!!

Somebody decided to take her new desk for a test drive instead of watching the Super Bowl….

I’m kinda glad she did… Now she can give me a bit more input on what she needs in the way of shelving before I just build something that doesn’t fit. So far, I know for sure she needs lighting….

Any of you folks that do scrapbooking…. Go by my wife’s page and tell her how you organize 50,000 stickers and assorted other little things like that… Maybe it’ll help her figure out what to tell me to build.

February 5, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

3 Comments »

  1. Lots of little drawers.

    Comment by Lucy Stern | February 6, 2006 | Reply

  2. Hey tenant…you’ve rented my blog!!

    Comment by momsgoneloony | February 6, 2006 | Reply

  3. An accoridan file or something for all those little stickers…. or maybe just a big binder and a 3 hole punch!😉 What a great gift! You’re awesome!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | February 9, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

