Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Update on my wife’s B-Day present…..

Well…. I still have a ways to go…

I still need to hook the corner together at the seam….
I still need to screw the counter down…
I still need to mount the pegboard…
I still need to build shelves for up above the desk…
I need to get a light and mount it to the shelves…
I need to run cables and cords for her computer…
I need to do a lot of work.

BUT-

I’m pretty damn proud of this thing already….

Looks like somebody has started moving in…

Ya’ll don’t think she’s gonna like it, do you?

January 31, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

11 Comments »

  1. Lucky, lucky Stormii!

    Guppy, you did an awesome job!!

    Comment by Angie | January 31, 2006 | Reply

  2. Very nice! I would like it if I was her!

    Comment by Thumper | January 31, 2006 | Reply

  3. Wow, that is a job well done. Congratulations. When can you come out to my house?

    Comment by Seawave | January 31, 2006 | Reply

  4. Okay, that does it, I have to have one. I am so jealous!

    Comment by Mitey Mite | February 1, 2006 | Reply

  5. dude … this is awesome … very nicely done. can’t wait to see the completely finished project … but you may never get a picture of it without a scrapbook project all over the counter!

    Comment by ender | February 1, 2006 | Reply

  6. I would love it! so jealous🙂

    here via BE, by the way.

    Comment by Michelle | February 1, 2006 | Reply

  7. Its gorgeous! I’m so totally jealous. That’s going to score you some major points 😉

    Comment by Lisa | February 1, 2006 | Reply

  8. wow, amazing. Please tell me how you did this and find someone to do it for me.. lol

    Comment by Melissa's in Progress | February 2, 2006 | Reply

  9. Excellent work Guppy! I know Stormii must love it!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | February 3, 2006 | Reply

  10. Chuh. Can I hire you out for a week or two? I’d Looove a craft room like that. Great job!

    Comment by KentuckyGirl | February 3, 2006 | Reply

  11. I asked Guppy First!! ;o) He’s coming up next week!! LMAO!

    Guppy– This is amazing!! Job well done!!

    XXOO,
    JTL

    Comment by Jetting Through Life | February 3, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

