Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Friday

I have a new renter… She paid top dollar folks, so how about helping me out and giving her a few visits? Tell her guppy sent ya! Click on the thumbnail on the top of the far right column…..

This is the weblog of the website Mystickal Incense & More. It not only features occasional site news and product announcements, but a look into the personal life of the owner, Stephanie Davies. Stephanie hand-makes all of the incense, candles, bath & body products, and other items sold at Mystickal Incense. For this purpose, this is both a personal and business blog. Welcome!

What else is going on you might ask?

Not too much… My back is screwed up and I need to visit my chiropractor… Other than that, it’s just another day…. Have a great Friday everybody!

January 20, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

1 Comment »

  1. I couldn’t be more excited that you chose me as a renter this week – honestly! Yep, I paid top dollar, but it was worth every credit! I’m a big fan of your blog, and am so happy to be here. Thank you very much for the great write-up and kind words also! You have a wonderful blog here, keep up the great work!

    Comment by Stephanie Davies | January 20, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

