Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

It’s my blog Birthday!!!!


Well… Wednesday is….

I started this place a year ago- just to see what all the fuss over blogs was…. Somehow, I got addicted… This is my 380th post and I’ve had 20,000 visitors in the last year. I’ve met a lot of fun people through their blogs and thru Blog Explosion… I got both my wife and my mother addicted to blogging…

So now… On my birthday… I want all of you to give me a present…. I want you all to link to me and send me mass amounts of traffic. I want the most comments on any post I have ever done. So help me out folks! Send em all my way- show me some birthday lovin!

I’ll even throw something in it for you… try these links:

Gotta get me one of these…

The Virtual Air Guitar – No skill needed!

Did you know I had my own country? I control the government, I make the decisions, I am in total control. Check it out here: The Free Land of Lesbocavy

Steve, Don’t eat it! – It’s a twisted account of one man’s journey to taste test some of the strange foods that are out there… so you don’t have to.

January 10, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

23 Comments »

  1. Yeahhhhhhhhhh Happy Birthday darlin…
    I am so happy you got me addicted..That sounds terrible but it has been fun.I will try and drive you some traffic this way.
    Muahhhhhhhhhhhhh big birthday kisses 🙂

    Comment by PresentStorm | January 10, 2006 | Reply

  2. Happy blog birthday Guppy!!!!! I will post tonight and send as many people your way as I can.

    Comment by Beanhead | January 10, 2006 | Reply

  3. Happy Bloggy Day to you, Guppy! I hope things are going well and I’ll see if I can’t send some traffic your way!

    thanks for the links…

    Comment by Cat | January 10, 2006 | Reply

  4. Happy Blogversay! Here’s to many more. 🙂

    Comment by Gennie | January 10, 2006 | Reply

  5. Happy Blog Birthday Guppyman!!!

    Comment by Blueyes | January 10, 2006 | Reply

  6. Happy Birthday!!! I think I have been reading it for almost a year. (Oh yeah most of that was secretly. I just wanted to see what lil one was up to. Now, I done commenting for another year). When you get tired of this try MySpace it is very addicting too.

    Comment by Anonymous | January 10, 2006 | Reply

  7. Happy Birthday!!!

    Comment by Ivy | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  8. HAPPY BLOGAVERSARY! Here’s a little present for you…

    CLICK HERE

    Keep up the great writing!

    Comment by Last Girl On Earth | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  9. Happy Blogaversary. Thanks (I think) for getting me hooked on blogging.

    Comment by Mitey Mite | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  10. Happy Blogaversary Guppyman!
    🙂 Here’s to many more years of happy blogging!

    :-)3T

    Comment by 3rdtimesacharm( 3T ) | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  11. Happy Blog Birthday!

    Comment by emaleejayne | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  12. Happy Blog Birthday. I have enjoyed your posts all year long!

    Comment by Star | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  13. Guppy, Come on, begging for comments?!? What is that all about. That is not the Guppy I have come to know over the past year. (lol just kidding)
    Joe B

    Comment by JOE B | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  14. Happy Blog Birthday!!! Very entertaining site. Please keep it up!!

    Comment by Anonymous | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  15. You got me addicted to… I started my first blog not long after you started yours. That was after the ABC13 boards became lame as hell! LOL

    Happy Birthday Guppyman’s Rant Zone! 🙂

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  16. Happy B-day Guppyman’s Rant Zone!

    Comment by eph2810 | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  17. Happy Birthday… and many many more…

    Comment by New York City's Watchdog | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  18. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

    beanhead sent me….

    Comment by Alison | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  19. Happy blogirthday. Beanhead blew me in this direction.

    Comment by WendyWings | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  20. Happy blog birthday!

    Comment by Michelle | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  21. Happy Blogging birthday!!!

    You’re already linked to me fish man. :o)

    Comment by Melissa's in Progress | January 12, 2006 | Reply

  22. Happy Birthday Guppyman!!! For your present, I added you to my blogroll.

    Comment by bobbi jo | January 12, 2006 | Reply

  23. Happy Birthday!!!

    I am passing you a Mural Wall, please take it, it’s on my site. 🙂

    Comment by puremood | January 14, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

