Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Happy New Year (again)

I thought about my first post in the new year…

Should I post a review of 2005?

How about a forward look at 2006?

Resolutions for the new year?

None of it sounds right…. So maybe I’ll just post like nothing happened….

So here goes…

Droogle is a site dedicated to helping you make the most out of your alcoholic ingredients at home. We’ve assembled a powerful search engine to help deliver the most accurate drink recipes quickly and easily.

Ok folks…. Everybody pitch in and by me the Viper this week as Astroworld sells off a bunch of their stuff

Do you have what it takes to join notMensa….

Well… that’s it… That’s my first post of 2006. I hope everybody has a great year and gets all their goals accomplished…
Now… if only I could finish my new template….

January 3, 2006 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

2 Comments »

  1. Hiya! Thanks for stopping by my blog via Michelle’s! I will stop by again! Nice blog!

    Comment by chronicler | January 3, 2006 | Reply

  2. Sniff. Good bye Astroworld. Sigh.–>

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | January 4, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

