Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Uhhhh… somebody tell the weatherman…..

… that it is December….

5-Day Forecast
Tuesday
[Partly Cloudy]
80 | 53

Wednesday
[Partly Cloudy]
72 | 49

Thursday
[Partly Cloudy]
75 | 58

Friday
[Chance of a Thunderstorm]
74 | 50

Saturday
[Partly Cloudy]
67 | 50

It’s the day after Christmas… And I am wearing shorts. This is pathetic. I want cold! I want snow! I want to wear a coat and have to keep it on all day instead of sweating in it by 9am. I want it to be winter!!!!

Can some of ya’ll yankees send some cold down this way? We’d sure appreciate it!

December 26, 2005 Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize | 6 Comments

Uhhhh… somebody tell the weatherman…..

… that it is December….

5-Day Forecast
Tuesday
[Partly Cloudy]
80 | 53

Wednesday
[Partly Cloudy]
72 | 49

Thursday
[Partly Cloudy]
75 | 58

Friday
[Chance of a Thunderstorm]
74 | 50

Saturday
[Partly Cloudy]
67 | 50

It’s the day after Christmas… And I am wearing shorts. This is pathetic. I want cold! I want snow! I want to wear a coat and have to keep it on all day instead of sweating in it by 9am. I want it to be winter!!!!

Can some of ya’ll yankees send some cold down this way? We’d sure appreciate it!

December 26, 2005 Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize | 6 Comments