Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

New renter….

Wow!

I decided to rent my blog out for only 10 credits as a Christmas gift to somebody….

I got in this morning and had 26 bids! All I can say is WOW!

I’m sorry I had to deny 25 people- I hated to do it…. But … They set it up so you can only choose one.

So… if you are reading this, go check out my new renter Passion.

How about some Christmas music?
Try this song:

Ding, Fries Are Done

.

December 22, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

9 Comments »

  1. Hey there Guppyman!! Merry Christmas from your new weekly landlord! 🙂 Thanks for bidding on my little slice of blogging heaven.

    I just moved from the Houston area to St. Louis and I miss the weather!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by Lucy's Dilemma | December 22, 2005 | Reply

  2. ROFL!!! funny song… gotta learn me the lyrics! hehe.

    Comment by -xtessa- | December 22, 2005 | Reply

  3. WOuld you like and apple pieee with thaaaatt? Would you like and apple pie with thaaattt?

    LOL

    Loved it!

    Merry Christmas to you and yours!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | December 22, 2005 | Reply

  4. Anything other than “Grandma Got Ran Over by a Reindeer”…

    Comment by Bridget Unnel | December 22, 2005 | Reply

  5. Hey Landlord!

    Wow…25 other bidders? I feel so honored!

    I’ll have to write a post about that!

    “I whish you the merriest the merriest!” Ummm…can’t remember the rest of the words, just wanted to join in on the singing…LOL.

    Comment by Dee | December 22, 2005 | Reply

  6. Popping in again just to wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas and a new year filled with endless love, laughter and health. All the best!

    Comment by Bridget Unnel | December 23, 2005 | Reply

  7. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

    Comment by Shrinking Wop | December 25, 2005 | Reply

  8. Merry Christmas Guppy!!

    Comment by Beanhead | December 25, 2005 | Reply

  9. There’s “video” for that here: http://www.americanangst.com/dingfries.html

    Do bad, but soooo funny!

    “Don’t bob for fries in hot fat it really hurts bad and so do skin grafts…”

    Comment by Hillary | December 28, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

