Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Random thoughts on Nyquil…..

OK… I better make this quick before I get all freaked out and pass out or something…. I took some Nyquil a bit ago and it’s starting to kick in…. Anyway…. I hope everybody had a good turkey day… We did… Ate a buch, saw the family, etc…

I’m still not smoking…. Crazy, eh?

Ummmmm….. I have a new renter… Everybody go visit 3rd times A Charm and tell her guppy sent you by….

ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz….. Huh? Wha? oh yeah… I was typing…. I forget what I was typing, but i know it had something to do with something or other…. Wow… The Nyquil hits fast…. it’s been long since I bothered with it, I almost forgot…. I hate being sick! If I could lose the cough, I’d be ok….

Anyway…. I think I’ll go curl up somewhere and sleep.//.. Take care everybody!

November 26, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

3 Comments »

  1. Gotta love NyQuil! 🙂

    Hope you’re starting to feel better.

    Comment by Tammy | November 27, 2005 | Reply

  2. I love that stuff too! Uberquick fix 🙂

    If you have quit smoking congrats! I got sick like that last time I quit… and seemed to stay that way until the toxins got out of my system. Good Luck!

    Comment by phoenix | November 27, 2005 | Reply

  3. Good drugs are a godsend when you’re sick. Here’s hoping you have a quick and easy recovery.

    I love the painting, by the way. You are WAY more skilled at it than I am. I can barely stay within the lines when I’m painting the bathroom walls!

    Comment by Carmi | November 27, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

