Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Link day….

How about a few links today? Here are just a few things I ran across that I felt the need to share with you… enjoy!

I know longer feel like I am obssessed with the computer…. This is real obsession!

Ok…. The cat, I understand… Everybody at some point finds it fascinating…. But the person who filmed it… I really wonder about!

I want to set up my Christmas lights like this guy did!

OK… What is sadder, the fact that people post stuff like this of themselves, or that I’ll sit and watch the whole thing hoping that something happens to make it better?

November 22, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

1 Comment »

  1. That is computer obsessed… wow!! LOL

    The cat thing…. ewwwwwwwwwwwww!

    Those Christmas lights rocked! Literally!

    Uh, I hope there wasn’t a big finish, cause I didn’t get through the entire video… LOL

    Have a great Tuesday!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | November 22, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

