Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Santa Progress….

Today, I got a little bit of work done on Santa. Not too much because we went to my niece’s birthday party….

Here’s Santa during the off season… He washed that grey right out of his beard…

Here’s the grey starting to come back in….

And a little bit of color in his suit…

Here’s my niece who is turning 15! Dang… She was born like last week? 15? Damn… I’m getting old!

While we were at my sister’s, I noticed that the bench I gave her actually does get used! Yay!

November 6, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

2 Comments »

  1. cool work guppy…
    looks great the sant you made

    greetings

    Comment by madbull | November 7, 2005 | Reply

  2. Love the Santa! Can’t wait to see the finished project!

    Wait till YOUR child turns 15, then you will really feel old! I know, been there, done that! ha! 🙂

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | November 7, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

