Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Morning fun and games…..

This morning, the dogs and I decided to go hang out in the back yard for awhile….

It wasn’t long before they decided to play their usual game of chase… this can go on for hours!

Go Gizmo Go!

While they did battle, the neighbor decided to come see what all the fuss was about…

Of course Gizmo thinks that he is some huge ferocious beast and decides to protect the yard…

He guys… what’s going on?

I wanna play!

But he showed up too late…. Gizmo is all tired out…

And Daizii isn’t feeling much better

I wish I had a better camera…. I had three different kinds of woodpeckers in my tree this morning… One of them was as big as Woody (and had the laugh too)… But I couldn’t get a decent picture of any of them…. Maybe somebody will think about me around Christmas…..

October 27, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

8 Comments »

  1. your dogs are absolutely adorable!! um, went to lookit wendy’s blog, its a cute one, thx for sending me šŸ™‚
    take it easy guppy…….

    Comment by Caralyn | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  2. Loved the pictures!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  3. Gee, I wonder who that “somebody” who’s supposed to buy you a better camera might be…

    Comment by Mitey Mite | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  4. i wish we lived somewhere with a yard… our poor puppy is all cooped up and even if we walk her around, it’s just not enough….

    Comment by -xtessa- | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  5. I can not believe the horse came that close to a barking Gizmo …He must have been super bored.lol Great pics babe.You were a busy little beaver as I slept i see…;)

    Comment by PresentStorm | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  6. Indeed God’s creatures are wonderful. I laughed so hard at some of those pictures and the way you narrated them. Keep up the good work!

    Comment by Doctor Life | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  7. awww, your furry kids are too cute. I was just about to challenge your blog in Battle of the Blogs, but with this post, you’d win. šŸ™‚

    Comment by jayne d'Arcy | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  8. Wait you have a dog called Gizmo ? SHUT UP !!!
    So do we ROTFL

    Comment by WendyWings | October 28, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

