Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

My weekend so far……

Hope everybody is having a great weekend…. The nice thing about mine is, we both took vacation so it won’t end until the first!

Anyway- yesterday we decided to bar-b-q and have a bunch of folks over to watch the first game of the World Series… Lots of excitement, as you can see…

I cut some flowers from out in the yard to throw something together….

Here’s a sneak peak at the bathroom redecorated… I’ll let Stormii give you more when we finish…

And I finally got to put a second coat of stain on the bench I built… Just needs a coat of poly now and it’s finished!

October 23, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

5 Comments »

  1. Who’s asleep on the floor in that first picture? 🙂

    Comment by Angie | October 23, 2005 | Reply

  2. That would be my mother…. Mitey Mite!

    Comment by Guppyman | October 24, 2005 | Reply

  3. I’ll get you for this…

    Comment by Mitey Mite | October 24, 2005 | Reply

  4. Sounds like a great weekend to me!

    The bench looks awesome.

    Comment by Beanhead | October 24, 2005 | Reply

  5. I almost fell asleep during the game on Saturday evening myself!

    The flowers from your garden are gorgeous and I love the colors y’all have chosen for your new bathroom decor! It looks great!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | October 24, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

