Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Bench Progress

I got to work on the bench I’m building some more this evening….

Here it is after I cut the back down a bit… I think it looks much better now… (and no, the cat is not real)

Here it is after a coat of wood conditioner… I kinda like this look….

And the next two are after the first coat of stain. I’ll do another coat tomorrow after work and then decide how much more this needs…. It’s almost finished!

October 18, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

3 Comments »

  1. It looks really good!

    Comment by Indigo | October 18, 2005 | Reply

  2. That’s purdy!!!!

    Comment by Garnet | October 19, 2005 | Reply

  3. I love the color we can see in the 3rd and 4th picture. I love that whole southwestern look, and that would match perfectly with my armoir! haha

    It looks great Guppy! Looking forward to the finished product pics!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | October 19, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

