Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

23rd

Melissa tagged me….
usually I wouldn’t bother cuz I hate tags, but this one is too funny…. Here’s the rules, then I’ll get to the funny part….

1. Go into your archive
2. Find your 23rd post.
3. Find the fifth sentence (or closest to).
4. Post the text of the sentence in your blog along with these instructions.
5. Tag five other people to do the same.

My 23rd post was

Conspiracy theory, or am I just nuts?

And the 5th sentence is….

But what they didn’t tell you was that it wasn’t fluoride that they were adding.

I’m not tagging anybody, I figure you are all grown and can decide if you wanna do this….

October 2, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

6 Comments »

  1. I’d say that’s definitely a conspiracy theory. Interesting sentence. I think you should take on the task of writing something completely using that sentence, and then the next day, reposting it as it was in it’s original 23rd post.

    Comment by Indigo | October 2, 2005 | Reply

  2. I meant to say “completely NEW”

    Comment by Indigo | October 2, 2005 | Reply

  3. Thanks for playing guppy. I rarely play either but I liked this one. :o)

    But I refuse to believe that is true because the mere thought makes me want to throw up for 40 years.. LOL

    Comment by Melissa's in Progress | October 2, 2005 | Reply

  4. Ok, that’s kinda weird…..

    the word verification thingy hates my guts tonight…I really hope this comment doesn’t show up three times!

    Comment by Tammy | October 2, 2005 | Reply

  5. This is neat, I think I will snag it!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | October 3, 2005 | Reply

  6. Hey where did my comment go? I left one I swear it was something abou you keeping the tapioca pudding locked up next to your 23 copies of Catcher in the Rye.–>

    Comment by Patsy Darling | October 3, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

