Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Links

How about a few links…..

All you ladies talking about your chocholate craving time of the month have inspired these first two…..

Butter, Chocolate and Cheese… Oh My!

Chocolate fountain

OK… Did anybody realize that this was some kind of a fetish?
Bee Dogs

This guy really hates MCI….
LEGAL REVENGE AGAINST SPAM SNAIL-MAILERS

And finally….
One for True Jersey Girl and Patsy Darling…

One more… A friend of mine has a blog dedicted to his new baby girl… check it out!

September 14, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

5 Comments »

  1. I loved the page on snail spam! Way to go dude!

    The chocolate fountain… yummy.

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | September 14, 2005 | Reply

  2. I love those butter, cheese, and chocolate sculptures.
    Dog thing is not something I would do or my dog would let me do.

    Comment by Beanhead | September 14, 2005 | Reply

  3. that chocolate fountain reminded me of willie wonka’s waterfall

    Comment by Better Safe Than Sorry | September 14, 2005 | Reply

  4. 25.4 percent alcohol that is tremendous. I’m going to stay up all night trying to find the guy who brews it to see how I can me some.

    Comment by Patsy Darling | September 15, 2005 | Reply

  5. Hey stranger! Sorry to be MIA for a while, but I have too many people pulling on my puppet strings. Hope all is well with you….

    Comment by Bridget Unnel | September 15, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

