Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Big Brother update

I know who won HOH.
I’m not telling.

I will tell you a few not too specific details about the competition….

It went a long long time!

Some pretty good prizes were won- A Plasma TV, cash, A drink bar, pizza, etc…

New rules kept being added because they were lasting so long.

It should be an interesting week. That’s all I’m saying about it.

I wanted to take the opportunity to thank Michele for making me Site Of The Day yesterday! I had a blast reading all of the comments everyone left, and I got to visit some new sites that I never knew existed. Hopefully, a few of you return on the days I’m not SOTD.

August 12, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

3 Comments »

  1. Thanks again for the email update…you are right, should be interesting and may I add, not predictable either…can’t wait until tomorrow!

    Comment by Twist of Kate | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  2. You’re not even willing to tell via email?

    Saturday night is so far away!

    Comment by Andy Thompson | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  3. Agree with you Andy..Sat nite is too far away *checks time*
    Can’t ya just say if it’s a good or a bad thing..huh? huh?

    Comment by delite | August 13, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

