Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

A game….

I played along with True Jersey Girl’s silly little game yesterday, and I guess I am now required to post this here…. I won’t be as generous as her though… she had a huge response and I don’t think I can handle that…. So I’m cutting this off at 10 people.

1) Put your name in my comments, and I’ll respond with something random about you.
2) I’ll tell you what song/or movie reminds me of you.
3) I’ll pick a color/flavor of jello to wrestle with you in. (Maybe)
4) I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
5) I’ll tell you my first memory of you.
6) I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7) I’ll ask you something I’ve always wondered about you.
8) If I do this for you, you must post this on your blog. You MUST. It is written.

Now keep in mind that if I don’t know you that well I may only be able to do one or two of them, and if I don’t like you I won’t do any. LMAO.

August 12, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

12 Comments »

  1. OK, I’ll bite…. (yikes?) LOL

    Michelle

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  2. Me, too. We really should get to know each other- see if we want to visit regularly. I’ve already blogrolled the pigs…

    Comment by vicki | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  3. you have to do me, i was too late at true’s yesterday, i can’t even imagine what you would come up with about me. pppppllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeassssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by Better Safe Than Sorry | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  4. Me too, I’m brave… I think πŸ˜‰

    Comment by phoenix | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  5. Just so ya’ll know…. I probably won’t get to do this till tomorrow…. I’ll let you know when i do!

    Comment by Guppyman | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  6. I will bite too πŸ™‚
    nible nible ..I am curious to see what you will say πŸ™‚

    Comment by PresentStorm | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  7. See, I wanna play just to see what you’d say but I don’t really wanna do it myself… *LOL* SO… I’ll pass. hehe

    Comment by PureMood | August 12, 2005 | Reply

  8. I did you, so you have to do me!

    Comment by TrueJerseyGirl | August 13, 2005 | Reply

  9. Texas Ivy

    Song/Movie- Poison Ivy
    Jello- Lime
    Makes sense- KOHFF
    Memory- On the KTRK message boards…
    Animal- Dragonfly
    question- Where do you find the best kolaches?

    Vicki

    Song/Movie- Beatles Mello yellow
    Jello- Lemon
    Makes sense- No clue
    Memory- Saw you had blogrolled the Guineas
    Animal- Cat
    question- How much did your last muffler cost?

    Better safe

    Song/Movie- Bon Jovi’s Runaway
    Jello- Yellow, like your chair
    Makes sense- ????
    Memory- One of my first regular readers
    Animal- Groundhog
    question- Scrambled or over-easy?

    Phoenix

    Song/Movie- Disco Inferno
    Jello- Orange
    Makes sense- ????
    Memory- not sure….
    Animal- Squirrel
    question- Why one earth do you have that couor text on to of the flames on your blog? Do you realize how hard it makes it to read?

    Present

    Song/Movie- Montrose – Rock Candy
    Jello- Any!
    Makes sense- 11/11
    Memory- Paltalk- your room… I stumbled in, and it’s been growing ever since.
    Animal- Monkey in life, tiger in bed
    question- Everything… I want to know it all!

    Puremood

    Since you passed… I will leave you guessing. And gee… I had some good ones too.

    Jersey

    Song/Movie- One Bourban, One Scotch, One Beer
    Jello- I was so dissapointed by your answer to this…. 😦
    Makes sense- ummmmmmm
    Memory- She’s alright for a flaming lib!
    Animal- Meerkat
    question- How much wood could a wood chuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

    Comment by Guppyman | August 13, 2005 | Reply

  10. Oh, what the hell – give it to me. I’ll do it. LOL or… has it expired?! LOL

    Comment by PureMood | August 13, 2005 | Reply

  11. How cool!

    The Kolache Factory kicks butt, but I usually go to the Shipley’s around the corner from my house to get them cause I am too lazy to drive any further…lol

    Oh and BTW: I love dragonflies… Kind oif collect them… got them all over the house by way of wind chimes, garden stuff… etc!! Too funny!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | August 14, 2005 | Reply

  12. I know I’m a bit late, but can I still play?? please….

    Comment by Redhead Mommy | August 16, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

