Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Update on The Sign Game

Here are the first 8 entries for The Sign Game! The group now has 8 members and we’d love to have your help! Why not come by and check it out- You know you need something to do with that digital camera you have….

Enjoy the pics!

Dollar

Home
Home

Fish
new

Fruit
DSC03266

Sale
DSC03021

Super
'SUPER' Sign

Garden
'GARDEN' Sign

Free
'FREE' Sign

The current list of words needing to be found is:

1. Sign
2. Game
3. Big
4. Win
5. Adopted
6. Guppy
7. Wet
8. Veg
9. Crabs
10. Rent

Why not come on over to The Sign Game and join us!

July 19, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

5 Comments »

  1. Hi Guppy! I was DYING laughing about you choking your wife’s boob. DYING! Thanks for blogrolling me. I will return the favor as soon as I have a few moments later tonight 🙂

    Comment by Heather Nicole | July 19, 2005 | Reply

  2. hey there… while I am in Fla I will try to catch some of your signs :)… btw – You’ve been tagged on my blog 😛 hehehe

    Comment by phoenix | July 19, 2005 | Reply

  3. Sign and Rent are both gone and have been replaced by Discount and Way.

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | July 19, 2005 | Reply

  4. I’ll take some new ones! Just stinks cuz it counts against my Flickr quota LOL

    Btw – stop by and take part in my new PM Interrogation post I posted today… 🙂

    Comment by PureMood | July 20, 2005 | Reply

  5. Vodoo! You have a Home Depot sign on your blog. EEEKKK!

    Comment by Tammy | July 20, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

