Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Happy Monday….

After a few days vacationing…. I had to catch up on all the things I missed out on that interent thingy…. Here are a few that caught my eye….

First off, I am more convinced than ever that the big earthquake is coming and California will soon fall into the sea….
Thanks to this story about the price of a mobile home….

On top of the 1.4 million price tag, they still have to pay rent for the lot- about 2700 bucks a month!!!!

Friggin idiots!!!!!!

Im’a headid down to the Wal-marts to see if I can find me a date! You think sis will be there?

Not the best day on the railroad

Ok… It was cute for awhile… But Britney… I really think we’ve seen enough!

I’m sure there’s more out there, but it can wait…. Hope everyone is having a good day.

July 18, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

3 Comments »

  1. The funniest part about the Britney article is where they call her show a “hit”!!! I mean really, what, do 5 whole people watch that crap???

    Comment by TrueJerseyGirl | July 18, 2005 | Reply

  2. okay, i didn’t know what was more disturbing, the train or britney?!!! i mean, c’mon!

    Comment by -xtessa- | July 18, 2005 | Reply

  3. over a million for a MOBILE HOME on RENT land? That’s California for ya I suppose.

    Oh, the birth of Brits kid will be a must see. NOT. How many people could possibly give a rats ass about it? lol

    Went to Walmart last night with the kids to grocery shop. My teen was convinced I was being “stalked” by some gross, weirdo dude we saw grab himself. (shudders). I’ll pass on the singles night thing. LMAO

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | July 19, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

