Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Back to work….

The more I look at this page, the more I don’t like it. I’m not satisfied with it… I hate the sidebar, I’ve worked on trying to fix it and have pretty much given up. I think I’ll be looking for another new template soon.

On a better note- I am quite happy with my new template over at Guppyman’s Pic Dump. Now I just need to figure out what direction that site will go in… Do I continue to just post random pictures there, or do I start posting a pic of the day with some words explaining it…? Decisions decisions….

Today- I am back at work. Vacation is over. Reality is setting back in. Can there be a longer work day than the first one back from vacation? (Besides the last one before that vacation)

Anyway…. During my vacation… I forgot to go out and play at the beach. So no new tan to impress everybody with. Too bad… I could have had beautiful golden brown skin like this

Anyway- enjoy your Monday…. And if you know of somewhere I can find a template with guppies… let me know! I need guppies! Guppies rock!

July 11, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

9 Comments »

  1. Have you tried adding padding to the sidebar and makeing it wider? That would likely fix the sidebar problem 🙂

    Comment by PureMood | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  2. YIKES!! that photo scared me so bad i jumped!

    Comment by millennium hippies | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  3. That photo was terrible! Gross!!!

    Comment by Melissa | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  4. Geeezzzz, that photo is scary. I like to go out in the sun too…. maybe being a whitey ain’t so bad after all… lmao

    OK, I found a template that I like… I was looking at them a month ago or so, and you and present storm inspired me to *try* to change the current template. I have tried and tried to get it to work and I can’t. Dammit. hahahaha

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  5. Okay that pic was not what I wanted to see before I crawled in bed.

    Comment by Beanhead | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  6. How can you not love smiling goldfish?!

    Comment by Bridget Unnel | July 12, 2005 | Reply

  7. It’s a shame you’re not getting on with the template and I think it’s only the sidebar that’s a bit odd….loving the rest of it!

    Comment by Claire | July 12, 2005 | Reply

  8. Wow! I like your new look!!! Even though it sounds like you don’t care for it, I like it.

    Comment by Indigo | July 12, 2005 | Reply

  9. Good thing I didnt eat breakfast before I saw that picture. HOW HORRID!

    Comment by emaleejayne | July 13, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

