Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Proud of myself!

Yesterday, I decided to transform my page from the old standard Blogger template to this new fishy one! Huge props to Love Productions for making this template available!

Today, I did my wife’s template- yeah… go check it out!

I have some minor work to do on both still, but considering it’s been a good 6 or 7 years since I’ve done any HTML stuff…. I think I did a fairly good job.

So I figured I’d take this opportunity to give myself a nice self high-five!

Go GUPPY… GO GUPPY… It’s your birthday…

OK… That was fun… Now back to your scheduled programs…..

July 10, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

11 Comments »

  1. Love the new look!

    Comment by Beanhead | July 10, 2005 | Reply

  2. Looks great!

    Comment by TrueJerseyGirl | July 10, 2005 | Reply

  3. I want to know where you found the image you used on your wife’s. It is so well just Kwel I like it…

    Comment by AlwaysVictoria | July 10, 2005 | Reply

  4. both of the blogs look wonderful!

    Comment by Dawn | July 10, 2005 | Reply

  5. we’re going to party like it’s your birthday! (b)(d)(b)

    Comment by Better Safe Than Sorry | July 10, 2005 | Reply

  6. isn’t it great when you’ve learned how to tweak with your template? you know i’m a re-designing fool!

    high-five, guppy! lovin’ the fish!

    Comment by -xtessa- | July 10, 2005 | Reply

  7. Cheers to you! I love love love the goldfish cracker look. Very nice.

    For what it’s worth, I can’t manage to open your wife’s site without crashing Safari. I’ve tried three times, but thought you might want to know. I’m using Safari on a 1.6 Ghz Mac G5 with 1GB DDR SDRAM, OS X 10.4. I’ll keep trying.

    Comment by Suzi | July 10, 2005 | Reply

  8. The new design looks great!
    Gives me a little craving for goldfish crackers….mmmmmmm.

    Comment by emaleejayne | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  9. Great job, look at you all snazzy and stuff and doing up the wifey as well….props to you 🙂

    Comment by Twist of Kate | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  10. Great job on the template! I was so thrilled with myself when I was able to add my tagline to my template… 🙂

    I’ll have to hang around and read more, but Hello, Michele sent me!

    Comment by angela marie | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  11. I love the new look!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | July 11, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

