Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Some new pics….

First off… For some reason I got up at 1:30 in the morning… I thought it was like 4 am or something and hopped out of bed… threw some laundry in and came to sit at the PC…. I just realized it’s just after 2am… I need to go back to bed!

But here are some pics real quick…. the first was my Christmas present from my dad… He built this bench- all cedar… heavy…. Love it!
Bench

This one and the next are pics of our very first Angel’s Trumpet. We planted 3 of these plants so far(2 of this variety, who knows on the 3rd). This plant is about 5 feet tall and will have quite a few more blooms soon….
Angel Trumpet

I had no clue that the flowers would be yellow…. I think when we bought it, the label said orange….
Angel Trumpet 2

How bout another shot of a sunflower…..? This one I had to post just because of how warped the actual flower ended up…. Not real sure why this happened…
Sunflower

June 27, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

7 Comments »

  1. First time ever seeing this type of flower. They are gorgeous! Nice green thumb 🙂

    Comment by phoenix | June 27, 2005 | Reply

  2. YOu do the wash? Good Man!

    Comment by Star | June 27, 2005 | Reply

  3. up early and throwing in wash? maybe the bleach got to you yesterday.

    Comment by Better Safe Than Sorry | June 27, 2005 | Reply

  4. Love the bench!

    Comment by TrueJerseyGirl | June 27, 2005 | Reply

  5. Great pics!! Love the Angels Trumpets!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | June 27, 2005 | Reply

  6. I think that bench seat is great – I wish I had one! Love how he put the birdhouses on the end posts.

    Comment by PureMood | June 28, 2005 | Reply

  7. Nice blog,

    hey Michele sent me

    Comment by Yoggy Adams | July 5, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

