Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

111884719968900906

Hello everybody…

It’s Wednesday… I don’t have too much to say. I’m sure that anybody who has been over to my wife’s blog has read that I suck with finacial matters… I do. Baby- I am sorry I screwed everything up so badly, but most of all, I’m sorry I tried to keep it all from you. Thank you for being the wonderful woman that you are! I am truly blessed to have you as my wife.

For anybody who hasn’t done so, wouldn’t this be a great time to Blogroll Me!

And for something to do… Check out the murals that this guy does… absolutely amazing!

June 15, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

6 Comments »

  1. yay! guppy and presentstorm’s now okay… take care of each other, you guys! we all go through that!;)

    God bless!

    Comment by -xtessa- | June 15, 2005 | Reply

  2. everyone has money issues at one time or the other, just a bump in the road, something you can work on together, that’s what marriage is about sometimes, and yes, she is a wonderful woman, and yes, you’re a wonderful man, you’re both blessed.

    Comment by janie q | June 15, 2005 | Reply

  3. Ditto Janie!

    Both you and Presentstorm rock, guppy!

    🙂

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | June 15, 2005 | Reply

  4. Oh and those murals are awesome! Wow!!

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | June 15, 2005 | Reply

  5. Cool murals babe …Maybe I can get you to paint one of those on the office walls ? You think you would be up for that ?..lol I love you punkin ..muahhhhh!!!

    Comment by PresentStorm | June 15, 2005 | Reply

  6. When we were asked in our Sunday school class to name the two things married folks fight over the answers were unanimous–sex and finances. It is just the way of the world:-)

    Comment by Heather Nicole | June 17, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

