Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

A few more sunflowers opened…..

Since the sunflowers seem to be the biggest hit on my site, I figured I’d post just a few more on here… we had 2 new ones open today, and we have about 5 more that will probably open over the weekend. I made sure all the pics were clickable back to flickr in case you wanted em bigger. I have to start thinking about what to plant in their place soon… after they die back, half the garden will be blank!

6-3 023

6-3 029

6-3 030

6-3 021

June 3, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

11 Comments »

  1. for the love of god, please stop torturing me

    Comment by janie q | June 3, 2005 | Reply

  2. Very lovely sunflowers! Hi there, Michele sent me 🙂 I believe I see ya over at Jersey’s place…nice to finally see your spot.

    Comment by Twist of Kate | June 3, 2005 | Reply

  3. Gorgeous sunflowers! I’m jealous; can you have sunflower envy?

    Comment by kenju | June 4, 2005 | Reply

  4. Cool Sunflowers! Michelle sent me

    Comment by Mike | June 4, 2005 | Reply

  5. GORGEOUS! I love sunflowers, they are so amazing.

    Comment by TrueJerseyGirl | June 4, 2005 | Reply

  6. I love Sunflowers! Great pictures!!!
    over from Michele’s. “She blocked me was pretty funny too!

    Comment by Suzanne | June 4, 2005 | Reply

  7. Gorgeous!!!

    Comment by Tami O. | June 4, 2005 | Reply

  8. Whoa! They’re wonderful! Big, too. Maybe I’ll mosey around here for a while; taking a break from my own garden.

    Comment by vicki | June 4, 2005 | Reply

  9. lovely flowers

    Comment by carrie | June 5, 2005 | Reply

  10. Those are seriously large sunflowers!

    Comment by Pearl | June 5, 2005 | Reply

  11. They’re gorgeous!!!! Mine are completely gone now.

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | June 6, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

