Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Best Star Wars yet…..

I went and saw the new Star Wars finally today! Woohoooo…..!!!!!

It was Bad-Ass! Finally, with the LAST one we finally get one worthy of being called Star Wars!

So- now I’m in the mood…. I found a few videos for your enjoyment.

The first is an old training film on how to Safely use your lightsaber:
Your Lightsaber and You

And then, Here are some Lego Jedis running around in Revenge of the Brick

Enjoy!

May 30, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

4 Comments »

  1. Michele sent me! And I really liked Revenge of the Sith, too~

    Comment by Janet | May 30, 2005 | Reply

  2. haven’t seen it yet, waiting to get some time to take my son, previews look awesome!

    Comment by janie q | May 30, 2005 | Reply

  3. I’ve seen it twice and love it. Definitely the best of the latest.

    Comment by Larry Meiring | May 30, 2005 | Reply

  4. I want to see it very badly. Kids have seen it… and loved it. Doesn’t look like I will get to go anytime soon either. Damn! lol

    Comment by Texas_Ivy10 | June 1, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

