Guppyman

Well… At least it\’s not blogger…..

Good Morning

WTF? For some reason I can’t explain, some days I hop out of bed in the middle of the night…. Today was one of those days… For some reason my body decides 3am is something it wants to see, so I lay in bed tossing and turning until I finally give in and get up. That was this morning….

So I figured I’d look around the net and see what kind of interesting things I can find….

Here’s a few games:

Mini Golf
The Hedgehog Game
Dodgeball
Drunken Sexual Hangman

And if you are in a really strange mood, try checking these out:

Trippy Stuff
More trippy Stuff

There ya go… that should help you stay busy for a little while at least…. I gotta go think about getting ready for work now…. Gee… is it Monday already? Seems like the weekend just started.

I hate Mondays…..

Road Rage

March 7, 2005 - Posted by | Too Lazy To Catagorize

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

